The Anne of Green Gables Collection: Deluxe 6-Volume Box Set Edition

by:  L. M. Montgomery    
Type: Regular
7-volume set (journal included)

This delightful slipcased collection contains six of Anne Shirley's tales, presented in vibrant clothbound volumes.

Follow the journey of this redheaded orphan as she grows up in idyllic rural Candada- from her misadventures at Green Gables farm, to her appointment a school teacher and her blossoming love story. Each volume is complete and unabridged, bound in high-quality cloth with elegant nature-inspired embossing and matching colored endsheets. This deluxe boxset, featuring cloth accents on the top and bottom, makes the perfect gift or collectible for any literature lover or bibliophile.

- Anne of Green Gables
- Anne of Avonlea
- Anne of the Island
- Anne's House of Dreams
- Rainbow Valley
- Rilla of Ingleside.

ABOUT THE SERIES: The Arcturus Collector's Classics series are high-quality, clothbound box-sets of classic works of literature. With elegant embossed cover-designs and colored endpapers, these editions make wonderful gifts or collectibles to treasure forever.