Dead Reckoning

by:  Jacob Moon     

$15.00
Description
A heinous murder sends Florida tabloid reporter Rayne Dawson sniffing for details. But when he discovers that a supernatural force may be responsible for both this death and a string of others, he enlists the help of the beautiful owner of the local history center. Together, they learn of an explosive element to the case that, like the tragic race riot that happened in the town a century before, the local citizenry wishes to bury and forget. While continuing to battle his own personal demons, Rayne discovers that he is the only one able to stop the troubled spirit, and realizes he must find a way to destroy it before his own soul and those closest to him are lost forever. Fans of Watchmen and Candyman are sure to love this new crime thriller, a powerful and entertaining story of death and personal tragedy, and how the indomitable human will to survive comes face-to-face with evil that hides where we least expect it.
  • Estimated Delivery:Feb 03 - Feb 07

Dead Reckoning

Dead Reckoning

$15.00