The Sorcerer of the North: Book 5

by:  John Flanagan     
 Hardcover 
$18.99
Description
The international bestselling series with over 5 million copies sold in the U.S. alone

Time has passed since the apprentice and his master, Will and Halt, led the Araluens to victory against invaders, and Will is now a full-fledged Ranger with his own fief to look after. The fief seems sleepy-boring, even-until the king is poisoned. Joined by his friend Alyss, Will is thrown headfirst into an extraordinary adventure propelled by fears of sorcery, and must determine who is trustworthy to the king and who is trying to take his throne.

Will and Alyss must battle growing hysteria, traitors, and most of all, time. The king is fading, but when Alyss is taken hostage, Will is forced to make a desperate choice between loyalty to his mission and loyalty to his friend.

Adventure abounds in this absorbing installment of the New York Times bestselling series.

Perfect for fans of J.R.R. Tolkien's Lord of the Rings, T.H. White's The Sword in the Stone, Christopher Paolini's Eragon series, and George R. R. Martin's Game of Thrones/A Song of Ice and Fire series.


  • Estimated Delivery:Oct 11 - Oct 15

The Sorcerer of the North: Book 5

The Sorcerer of the North: Book 5

$18.99