Everyday Offerings of Love: 75 Ways to Say I Love You (Valentine's Day Gift, Romantic Gift, Anniversary Present, Stocking Stuffer, Engagement Gift

by:  Lea Redmond     
 Hardcover 
$14.95
Description
Open this unique book and find 75 offerings of love.

Shaped like an open hand, each spread holds a sweet sentiment and lovely words paired with a charming illustration. With a foil cover and colorful bellyband, this book is a true gift of the heart.

- Full of beautiful artwork and charm
- Features lighthearted messages
- Will resonate with couples, those seeking inspiration or anyone who wants a fresh way to express love

Fans of Everyday Offerings, Love Does, and Little Letters of Love will love this book.

This book is perfect for:
- Couples
- Romantics
- Gift givers
  • Estimated Delivery:Dec 07 - Dec 11

Everyday Offerings of Love: 75 Ways to Say I Love You (Valentine's Day Gift, Romantic Gift, Anniversary Present, Stocking Stuffer, Engagement Gift

Everyday Offerings of Love: 75 Ways to Say I Love You (Valentine's Day Gift, Romantic Gift, Anniversary Present, Stocking Stuffer, Engagement Gift

$14.95